IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winners
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
41 ► Rep. Kevin McCarthy (R-CA): Today’s “IHOP-Flip-Flop” Award Winner
42 ► Sen. Mitch McConnell (KY): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
43 ► Sen. Mitch McConnell (R-KY): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
44 ► Gov. Pat McCrory (R-NC): “IHOP (Flip-Flop” Award Winner
45 ► Tony Perkins: Today’s “Flip-Flopping Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
46 ► Gov. Rick Perry (R-TX): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop” Award Winner
47 ► U.S. Sen. David Purdue (GA):Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
48 ► Mitt Romney: Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
49 ► Today’s “IHOP” Award Winner is Former Gov. Mitt Romney
50 ► 2011 “IHOP – Flip-Flop Award Winner is Mitt Romney
51 ► Rep. Tom Rooney (R-FL): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
52 ► Sen. Marco Rubio: Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)”Award Winner
53 ► Rick Santorum: Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop” Award Winner
54 ► Sen. Tim Scott (R-SC): Today’s “IHOP Flip-Flop” Award Winner
55 ► Rep. Lamar Smith (TX)): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
56 ► Sen. John Thune (R-SD): Today’s “IHOP-Flip-Flop” Award Winner
57 ► Rep. Scott Tipton (R-CO): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
58 ► Donald “Small Hands Donnie” Trump: Today’s “Flip-Flopping Mama’s Boy” Award Winner
59 ► Donald “Trumporleone” Trump: Today’s “IHOP Flip-Flop” Award Winner
60 ► Donald "Trump: Today’s “Vindictive, Flip-Flopping Hypocrite” Award Winner
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 4

Who's Online

We have 59 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter