► Gov. Bobby Jindal: Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner Print E-mail

Gov. Bobby Jindal: Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop” Award Winner


Congratulations to….


Gov. Bobby Jindal 

Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Bobby. In the past, he has been the recipient of fourteen (14) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During his extremely ignorant attempt to garner the 2016 GOP presidential nomination, former Louisiana Gov. Bobby Jindal stated that Donald Trump is a:

  • “Narcissistic, dangerous and unstable egomaniacal madman who is lying about his conservative and Christian beliefs.”

Flip-Flopping Bobby went on to say:

  • “Donald Trump broke the code, owned the media, and inspired the masses.”
  • “I will be all in to help him defeat Hillary Clinton and I call upon all fellow Republicans to unite in defeating Hillary and abandoning and repudiating the hapless “Never Trump” nonsense.”
  • “The dirty little secret is that the Never Trump movement was more about providing high dollar work for the political consultants than stopping the disaster of an Obama third term which is the result of electing Hillary Clinton.”

Since The Donald I a multi-billionaire, I trust that he won’t balk at reimbursing Bobby the costs he incurred in purchasing a pair of Industrial Strength Knee Pads for changing his tune and agreeing to genuflect in Donald’s presence.


And lastly, it appears that Bobby’s laughable support of The Donald is premised on his hopes that Donald will consider to choose him as his running mate at the GOP convention in Cleveland.


Congrats Bobby; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Flip-Floppers”; you are far too humble.

  1. Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 1
  2. Bigot Award Winner = 2
  3. Bullshit Award Winner = 3
  4. Lunatic Award Winner = 2
  5. MoronAward Winner = 3
  6. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 2
  7. Screwball Award Winner = 1 

Who's Online

We have 123 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter