► Fox News’ Dana Perino: Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner Print

Fox News' Dana Perino: Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner

Congratulations to….


Fox News' Dana Perino

Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner



This isn’t the first Award presented to The Dana. In the past, she has been the recipient of one (1) Award and mentioned in two (2) awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (late June 2016) segment of The Five comedy show on the Fox News Comedy Network, resident comedian and celebrated Moron Dana Perino and her fellow comics Eric Bolling and Kimberly Guilfoyle decided to perform a skit regarding the conclusion of the Benghazi Select Committee Investigation. Towards that end, the comics engaged in the following colloquy.


DANA: “And he [Obama] just said they know they’re losing, so this is why they blow up an airport.”

ERIC: “Yeah, that’s incorrect.”

KIM: “And this shows you why you don't want another term of this nonsense, it's understating, minimizing the problem, the terror threat of global jihad. They don't get it, they're never going to get it. Hillary Clinton made bad calls in Benghazi. Can we really afford to have her make more poor calls as it relates to ISIS?”


After this contest in BS, Juan Williams said: “I don’t think she did. I think we’ve had endless investigations on Benghazi, so let’s move on.”


This led to Dana the Dumbo saying:


“I’m calling for another one.”


Does anyone really give a damn what Dana the Dumbo (DD) has to say?


If the Fox Comedy Network is hell-bent on having the Morons in the House of Representatives begin a new Benghazi investigation, then I suggest that Fox and Rupert “The Billionaire” Murdoch pay for it.


Congrats Dana; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Dumbo’s”; you are far too humble.


Moron Award Winner = 1

Fox News best when it comes to diversity: Art. No. 136 Rodney Dangerfield Awards


Rep. Trey Gowdy (R-SC): Today’s “Bullshit” Award Winner: Art. No. 117