► Bryan Fischer: Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner Print

Bryan Fischer Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner is Bryan Fischer

Congratulations to….
Bryan Fischer
Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Bryan. In the past, he has been the recipient of twenty-six (26) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (May 2015) airing of his comedy radio show, Bryan Fischer, formerly employed as Director of Issues Analysis for the Un-American Family Association, claims he took a call from “Bruce in Dallas, Texas” who offered a rather novel solution to Islamic terrorism, when he suggested that every time a terrorist kills or kidnaps a Christian, the U.S. government ought to shut down one mosque in America. (Kyle Mantyla)


After Bruce’s alleged solution, Bryan the Bigot said:

  • “What you’re suggesting is that there be some kind of justice there, if you have an American victim overseas, we're going to close down one of your mosques.”
  • “I think that is absolutely fair and it’s just.”
  • “I like the way you think.”

If that’s justice, then every time an A-hole like Bryan and/or someone of his ilk spews forth hate speech, then one website operated by said bigots should be closed down.


The sole reason for Bryan’s hate speech is to gin up contributions so that he can continue to live high on the hog. In all likelihood, Bryan doesn’t believe any of the crap he spews forth on a daily basis.


And lastly, it’s more likely than not that “Bruce from Dallas” was a total fabrication by Bryan in order to appease the bigots that tune in to listen to his crap.


Congrats Bryan; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Bigots”; you are far too


  1. Bigot Award Winner = 2
  2. Bullshit Award Winner =3
  3. Dumbo Award Winner = 1
  4. Homophobe Award Winner = 4
  5. Lunatic Award Winner = 3
  6. Misogynist Award Winner = 1
  7. MoronAward Winner = 2
  8. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 1
  9. Screwball Award Winner = 3
  10. 2010 Consensus First Team All-American Homophobes – Top 10 Award Winners
  11. Today’s “Fleece-Flocker” Award Winner is the American Family Association
  12. Gay Activists Worship a Vile, Vindictive and Hostile God: Bigot Award No.  40
  13. Atheists should be banned from military service: Bullshit Award No. 58
  14. Gay folks should be prohibited from public service jobs – Homophobe Award No. 15
  15. Selling Bacon Proves America is a Christian Nation: Screwball Award No. 56