► Rep. John Boehner: Today’s“Dumbo” Award Winner Print E-mail

Rep. John Boehner: Today’s“Dumbo” Award Winner

Congratulations to….


Rep. John Boehner

Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Johnny. In the past, he has been the recipient of twenty-four (24) Awards in various categories and/or the subject of one (1) opinion piece. Those awards and opinion piece are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


Unfortunately, Johnny is the Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives. During his stint as Speaker, he has proven to be the most unproductive and incompetent Speaker in history.


In an ongoing effort to cement his status as the Most Worthless Speaker in history, Johnny recently (02.04/15) allowed a vote to come to the floor of the House on repealing and/or gutting Obamacare.


This is the 56thtime that Worthless Johnny has allowed a vote on Obamacare that he absolutely knew would be vetoed by Obama if it was ever passed by the Senate.


Apparently, Johnny believe that there is something in the Constitution that voids Presidential Vetoes if offensive legislation like repealing Obamacare reaches triple digits.


Since Johnny is from Cincinnati he’s like a fan of the Cincinnati Reds baseball team, which means he surely ain’t no Cubs fan. Therefore, maybe Johnny is seeking to tie the Cubs record of not playing in the World Series for 105 years by allowing at least 106 votes to repeal Obamacare before the end of 2015.


Unfortunately, the cost to the taxpayers for this continued frivolity is in the tens-of-millions of dollars. Johnny and those of his ilk should be made to pay for this worthless legislation out of their own pockets.


Congrats Johnny; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Dumbos”; you are far too humble.


  1. Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 2
  2. Bullshit Award Winner = 6
  3. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 1
  4. Lunatic Award Winner = 1
  5. MoronAward Winner = 5
  6. Narcissist Award Winner = 1
  7. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 5
  8. Screwball Award Winner = 2
  9. Rep. John Boehner: 2010 Crybaby Award Winner – Art. 2: Misc. Award Winners
  10. Ohio Rep. John Boehner: hypocrite, arrogant and pompous – Art.22: Dawg Opinions  
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter