► Rush Limbaugh: Today’s “Misogynistic Moron” Award Winner Print E-mail

Rush Limbaugh: Today’s “Misogynistic Moron Award Winner


Congratulations to….


Rush Limbaugh

Today’s “Misogynistic Moron

Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Rush. In the past, he has been the recipient of twenty-one (21) Awards in various categories and/or the subject of seven (7) opinion pieces. Those awards and opinion pieces are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (09/18/14) airing of his comedy radio show, Misogynistic Moron (M&M) Rush Limbaugh, opined that football fans would likely reward Florida State quarterback Jameis Winston for spouting forth obscenities about female genitalia.


The sports blog Deadspin reported on 09/16/14 that students at Florida State witnessed Winston standing on a table in the student union, and yelling “f*ck her right in the p*ssy.”


Rush responded by asserting that Winston had been suspended for “shouting about vaginas and stuff.” The Misogynist went on to say:

  • “I’m going make a prediction to you. I guarantee you when this guy [Winston] shows up for the second half he’s going to get a standing ovation.”
  • “He’s going to get a standing ‘O’ from the students.”
  • “He’s going to get a standing ovation of support for having been suspended, and he’s going to get a standing ovation for having the guts.”

In conclusion, the Misogynist said:


“He’s going to get a standing ovation for doing what he did.”

“That a way, that a way to bust through, man. Way to really blow out the envelope, man.”

“That’s so cool.”


Only a Certified Misogynistic A-Hole would spew forth such garbage. The only fools that listen to this kind of crap are morons who possess an I.Q. in the mid to lower 70s.


Congrats Rush; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Accomplished “Misogynists”; you are far too humble.

  1. Bigot/Racist Award Winner = 3
  2. Bullshit Award Winner = 3
  3. Delusional Comedian Award Winner = 1 (See Lunatic Award Winners)
  4. Homophobe Award Winner = 1
  5. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 2
  6. Lunatic Award Winner = 1
  7. Moron Award Winner = 3
  8. Misogynist Award Winner = 1
  9. Narcissist Award Winner = 2
  10. Screwball Award Winner = 2
  11. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 3
  12. Pervert Award Winner = 1
  13. Rush croons “Mitt the Magic Mormon” – Art. 100 Dawg Opinions
  14. Conservative Talk Show Hosts: Super American Patriots (SAPS) – Art. 40 Dawg Opinions 
  15. Glen Beck sez his “hero” is Rush Limbaugh – Art. 18 Dawg Opinions
  16. Rush “The Doper” Limbaugh: American Hero – Art.101 Dawg Opinions
  17. Rush Limbaugh: bigoted buffoon, certified idiot – Art.102 Dawg Opinions
  18. Rush Limbaugh blames Robin Williams’ suicide on leftist political views – Art. 99 Dawg Opinions 




The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter