► American Family Assn’s Sandy Rios: Today’s “Screwball” Award Winner Print E-mail

American Family Assn’s Sandy Rios: Today’s “Screwball” Award Winner


Congratulations to….


American Family Assn’s Sandy Rios

Today’s “Screwball” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Sandy. In the past, he has been the recipient of five (5) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (07/24/14) rant on her comedy radio show, Sandy feigned shock over Obama’s decision to sign an executive order to ensure that federal contractors could not discriminate against LGBT employees.


In he speech to her low I.Q. listeners, Screwy Sandy said in part:

  • “That means of course that maybe in six weeks or so maybe your doorbell will ring and you will have the privilege of being interviewed by a male FBI agent wearing a dress, because that’s really what this does mean, this is stunning.”

The idiot (my apologies to idiots) went on to claim that she does not believe “the notion that Barack Obama is a Christ follower.”  She then stated:

  • “I can say I’m a nutcase, I’m sorry I mean ballerina, it doesn’t make it so. “
  • “A Christian, a Christ follower does not legislate ad nauseam rights and benefits and privileges for people who are in a lifestyle that is at odds with biblical truth, just doesn’t do it.”
  • “There’s the president of the United States, all about homosexuality.”

Sandy and those of her ilk (Sandy, ILK isn’t defined as a Male ELK) are not interested in telling the truth about anything. Sandy’s sole purpose in attacking members of the gay community is to financially enrich herself at the expense of the victims of her vitriolic attacks.


Congrats Sandy; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Accomplished “Screwballs”; you are far too humble.

  1. Bigot Award Winner = 1
  2. Bullshit Award Winner = 1
  3. Homophobe Award Winner = 1
  4. Lunatic Award Winner = 1
  5. Moron Award Winner = 1


The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter