► Rep. Ted Yoho (R-FL): Today’s “Moron” Award Winner Print E-mail

Rep. Ted Yoho (R-FL): Today’s “Moron” Award Winner

Congratulations to….
Rep. Ted Yoho (R-FL)
Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
This isn’t the first Award presented to Teddy. In the past, he has been the recipient of three (3) Awards in various categories, which can be viewed by going to the listed categories at the end of this article.
In a recent (11/14/13) and ongoing effort to prove that he is one of America’s Premier Morons, Teddy joined in with fellow Morons, Rep. Michele Bachman and Pete Olsen in putting together articles of impeachment against U.S. Attorney General Eric Holder.
The Moron claims that it was an impeachable offense for Holder to not defend the Defense of Marriage Act (DOMA) when it was litigated by various homophobes in the federal courts.
The Moron’s impeachment article comes after the U.S. Supreme Court ruled that DOMA was unconstitutional. In other words, this Certified Moron actually believes that impeachment is appropriate because Holder refused to defend an unconstitutional law.
Making matters even more laughable is the fact that Yoho’s fellow Morons, Bachman and Olsen are licensed attorneys. This clearly explains why no self-respecting law firm in the Houston area was about to offer Olsen a good paying job, and the same is true of Bachman.
Congrats Teddy; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Morons”; you are far too humble
Lunatic Award Winner = 1
Moron Award Winner = 1
Screwball Award Winner = 1
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter