► Sean Hannity: Today’s “Congenital Lying Trump Sycophant” Award Winner Print E-mail

Sean Hannity: Today’s “Congenital Lying Trump Sycophant” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Sean. In the past, he has been the recipient of sixty (60) Awards in various categories, the subject of seven (7) opinion pieces. Those awards and opinion pieces can be viewed by going to the listed categories at the end of this article.


During a recent (ca. October 2019) episode of the Sean Hannity Comedy Show hosted by the Fox News Comedy Network, Sean decided to further his status as a Sycophantic Trump Ass-Kisser, Aspiring Standup Comedian and a Congenital Liar.


In this instance, Sean decided to attack the ongoing impeachment inquiry. Towards that end, Sean made the following hyperbolic (BS) statements for the purpose of feeding additional red meat to his intellectually infirm followers.

  • “All of my sources” say every impeachment inquiry witness “literally debunks every single lie the Democrats are telling”
  • “The impeachment inquiry is a “secret Soviet Union-style impeachment coup attempt.”

All my sources include the following, some of which were provided Sean with debunking information via a séance conducted by the Rev. Rudy Giuliani.


As usual, Sean doesn’t tell us the names of any of his so-called “sources,” however an unreliable and anonymous source indicates that Sean’s unnamed sources include the following folks.

  • The Three Stooges (performed via a séance conducted by Kellyanne Conway)
  • Editor of Mad Magazine
  • Convicted felon Paul Manafort
  • Rush “The Doper” Limbaugh
  • Soon to be felon Rudy Giuliani
  • Soviet Union Czar Vladimir Putin
  1. 2012 Golden Globe Award Winner: Best Comedy Series – Academy Award Winners
  2. Ass-Kisser Awards = 27
  3. Bullshit Awards = 7
  4. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 6
  5. IHOP Flip-Flop Award Winner = 2
  6. Liar Award Winner = 5
  7. Lunatic Award Winner = 1
  8. Miscellaneous Awards = 2
  9. Moron Awards = 6
  10. Rodney Dangerfield Comic Award Winner = 8
  11. Screwball Award Winner = 3
  12. Dawg Opinions: Art. 190-196
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter