► Donald “Trumporleone” Trump orders rewrite of Statute of Liberty inscription Print E-mail

Donald “Trumporleone” Trump orders rewrite of Statute of Liberty inscription


In continuing with his debasing of immigrants who aren’t of European Stock, The Great Leader has directed that the inscription on the Statue of Liberty be remade in his honor. The old inscription reads as follows:


Give me your tired, your poor,

Your huddled masses yearning to breathe free,

The wretched refuse of your teeming shore.

Send these, the homeless, tempest-tost to me,

I lift my lamp beside the golden door!"


Below is the new inscription per The Great Leader’s directive.


Give me your daughter, your whore

Your masses of teens yearning to do it for free,

The glowing refuse of your steaming shore.

Send these, minor girls, toasting me,

I lift my lap beside my golden door!”


A plaque honoring some of America’s Super Patriots and Trumpian Fellow Travelers will be hung right below the new inscription and will include the following luminaries.


  • Jeffrey Epstein (guilty of sex trafficking of minors)
  • Bill Cosby (guilty of rape and serial sexual misconduct)
  • Woody Allen (sex with partner Mia Farrow’s daughter)
  • Roman Polanski (charged with statutory rape, sodomy and child molestation involving 13-year-old girl
  • Paul Reubens (aka, Pee Wee Herman)


For additional post-election articles re: The Don visit the articles below 

  1. Trump miscellaneous opinion articles: Art. 3 thru 75 Dawg Opinions
  2. Trump’s victims of Draining the Swamp: Art. 76 thru 86 Dawg Opinions
  3. Trump Filling the Swamp: Art. 87 thru 92 Dawg Opinions
  4. Trump miscellaneous opinion articles: Art. 93 thru 99
  5. Trump miscellaneous opinion articles: Art. 323 thru 338 Dawg Opinions 
  6. Dawg Laments: Art. 3 thru 52
  7. Ass-Kisser Awards: Art. 287 thru 293
  8. Bigot/Racist Awards: Art. 333 thru 348
  9. Bullshit Awards: Art. 370 thru 442
  10. Chicken Little Award Winner: Art. 19 thru 21
  11. Dumbo Award Winner: Art. 49 thru 52
  12. Humanitarian Award Winner: Art. 72 thru 80
  13. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner: Art. 53 thru 55
  14. Liar Awards: Art. 1 thru 112 Liar Awards
  15. Lunatic Awards: Art. 349 thru 373
  16. Misc. Awards: Art. 51 thru 99
  17. Misogynist Award: Art. 40 thru 42
  18. Moron Awards: Art. 260 thru 296
  19. Narcissist Awards: Art. 6 thru 33
  20. Screwball Awards: Art. 281 thru 292
  21. Rodney Dangerfield Comic Awards: Art. 218 thru 262


The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter