► Fox’s Lou Dobbs: Today’s “Lying Lunatic” Award Winner Print E-mail

Fox’s Lou Dobbs: Today’s “Lying Lunatic” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Louie. In the past, he has been the recipient of eighteen (18) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


To assure his place in history as one of Fox News’ Premier Loons and Trump Sycophant, Louie decided to go on a totally false and defamatory attack against the FBI. Towards that end, Louie made the following statements for swallowing as red meat by his intellectually depleted followers.

  • “We've got all of the folks in the FBI, corrupt, politically corrupt.”
  • “We have got just a legion of evildoers that have been exposed primarily as a result of the House Intelligence Committee.”

Louie’s comment about the House Intelligence Committee is really special since its committee chairman Rep. Nunes was in truth employed as a de facto defense counsel for Donald “Trumporleone” Trump regarding Special Counsel Bob Mueller’s Russiagate investigation. Beginning in January 2019, we’ll see how the House Intelligence Committee operates under the leadership of Rep. Adam Schiff in comparison to the conduct of Trump Sycophant and Serial Liar Nunes.


Louie continued on with his hyperbolic (BS) rant by saying:

  • “Whatever happened to consequences for Fusion GPS?”
  • “For Christopher Steele, the author of the fraudulent Trump dossier?”
  • “The collusion with the DNC and the Hillary campaign?”

With Louie and his fellow comrades, it’s always about Hillary and the Steele dossier. Its going to be quite humorous to see how Louie and his fellow Trump Toadies react when irrefutable evidence proves that The Great Leader is guilty of committing an assortment of felonies. Will he then blame The Great Leader’s felonious conduct on Hillary or Obama?

  1. Ass-Kisser Awards = 1
  2. Paul Manafort Ass-Kisser Award: Art. 46 Ass-Kisser Awards
  3. Trump Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 9
  4. Bigot Award Winner = 4
  5. Moron Award Winner = 1
  6. Fox News’ Lou Dobbs sez media is aiding in coup against Trump: Art. 117 Bullshit Awards
  7. Liberals trying to kill America sez Fox’s Lou Dobbs: Art. 93 Lunatic Awards


The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter