► Consensus 1st Team All-American Homophobes – 2010 Print E-mail
Consensus 1st Team All-American Homophobes – 2010  
First and foremost, it should be noted that the task of winnowing down the list of deserving candidates was a monumental task. Put simply, so many diligent, moralizing, Homophobes running amuck and only five spots available.
  1. Dr. James Dobson – Focus on the Family (aka, Focus on the Wallet)
  2. Rev. Pat Robertson – Christian Broadcast Network (aka, Comedy Channel)
  3. Rev. John Hagee – Sr. Pastor; Cornerstone Church in the Castro District of San Francisco
  4. Rev. Bryan Fischer – Chief mouthpiece of AFA (Association of Freaking A-holes)  
  5. Randy Thomason – Founder of Save California from Bigots like Dobson and Hagee  
  6. Rev. Bradlee Dean – You can run but you can’t Hide Int’l Ministry
When time permits we will also be announcing the 2010 Homophobe winners in the following categories:
  • 2nd Team All-American Homophobes
  • Honorable mention Homophobes
  • Homophobic Rookie of the Year
  • Most Unimproved Homophobe
Please don’t take it personal if you feel you were discriminated against by not being named as a Consensus 1st Team All-American Homophobe for 2010.
Congratulations to all of the 2010 consensus winners! I’m sure y’all will be in the running to be repeat performers in 2011. Good luck fellers!


The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter