► Newt Gingrich: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner Print E-mail

Newt Gingrich: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner


Congratulations to….


Newt Gingrich

Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Newt. In the past, he has been the recipient of twenty (20) Awards in various categories and/or the subject of three (3) opinion pieces. Those awards and opinion pieces are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (late November 2016) appearance with fellow comedian Laura Ingraham, Newt went after Mitt Romney for meeting with Donald “Trumporleone” Trump for a possible nomination as Secretary of State.


Newt went on to tell Laura’s low I.Q. listeners:

  • “There’s a scene in ‘Pretty Woman’ where Richard Gere goes up to the salesman on Rodeo Drive and says, ‘We need a little sucking up here’”
  • “You have never, ever in your career seen a serious adult who’s wealthy, independent, has been a presidential nominee, suck up at the rate that Mitt Romney is sucking up.”

In truth, Newt is accusing Romney of being a Monumental Ass-Kisser. This claim by Newt is special given the fact that he spent an inordinate amount of time kissing The Don’s substantial ass in trying to secure the Vice-Presidential nomination.


Even after The Don announced he was naming Indiana Gov. Mike Pence as his running mate, Newt continued to kiss The Don’s ass in trying to obtain a nomination as Secretary of State.


As we all know now, Newt is a sore loser in that his ass-kissing didn’t bear any fruit. All that’s left now for Newt is to continue to dupe his followers by charging them exorbitant prices for his books.


Congrats Newt; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Standup Comedians”; you are far too humble.

  1. Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 1
  2. Bigot/Racist Award Winner = 4
  3. Bullshit Award Winner = 5
  4. Deadbeat Award Winner = 1
  5. Moron Award Winner =1
  6. Screwball Award Winner = 4
  7. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 3
  8. Obama: The Arrogant Golfer – Moron Award No. 78
  9. Newt Gingrich: America’s Premier Moralist – Art.90 Dawg Opinions
  10. Newt Gingrich: Mitt Romney’s New Racial Harmony Consigliere – Art.91 Dawg Opinions
  11. America’s No. 1 Hypocrite – Gingrich attacks Judge Walker’s Overturning of Prop 8 – Art.92 Dawg Opinions
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter