► Fox News’ Megyn Kelly: Today’s “Bullshit” Award Winner Print E-mail

Fox News' Megyn Kelly: Today’s “Bullshit” Award Winner


Congratulations to….


Fox News' Megyn Kelly 

Today’s “Bullshit”Award Winner 



This isn’t the first Award presented to Megyn. In the past, he has been the recipient of nine (9) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (late May 2016) airing of her daily comedy TV Show, Megyn interviewed convicted criminal and Certified Screwball Dinesh D’Sousa. The interview dealt with D’Sousa’s sham movie about Hillary Clinton that he laughingly claims will expose her motives by examining the history of her progressive politics. (Nick Fernandez)


In complying with directives from her boss Roger “Fat Boy” Ailes, Megyn ran a three-minute movie trailer of D’Souza’s sham movie. Put simply, Megyn cheerfully acted as D’Souza’s pimp!


D’Souza is a well-known right wing loser who previously compared Obama’s father to Ebola. In the past he also made another sham movie attacking Obama as the “anti-American” president.


In addition to being a congenital liar, D’Souza was indicted two years ago for setting up excessive campaign contributions for the Senate campaign of Wendy Long. He then spent several months lying that the charges were false and he was being prosecuted because of his right wing beliefs. As one would suspect, the lying loser later pled guilty to the charges.


The Fox News Comedy Network is the only outlet that would invite a convicted criminal with an agenda to appear on TV for the sole purpose of pimping a movie to enrich himself.


And lastly, Megyn and her subservient comrades have the chutzpah to actually claim that she’s a “journalist” when in fact she’s a lawyer that discovered she could make more money as a sham political pundit then she could practicing law.


Congrats Megyn; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Bullshitters”; you are far too humble.

  1. Bullshit Award = 1
  2. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award = 1
  3. Joseph Goebbels “Truth-Teller” Award Winner = 1
  4. Moron Award Winner = 3
  5. Screwball Award Winner = 1
  7. Tina Fey Award Winner = 2
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter