► 2015 “Lunatic” Award Winner: Glenn Beck Print E-mail

► 2015 “Lunatic” Award Winner: Glenn Beck


It would be difficult for anyone, no matter how sincere; to have risen to the level of lunacy that Glenn has exhibited during 2015.


As you can imagine, the competition amongst the candidates in this category was very keen to say the least. The deserving and highly competitive runner-ups are as follows:

  • Former Rep. Michele Bachman of Minnesota
  • Dr. Ben Carson: Presidential aspirant
  • Former Rep. Tom delay of Texas
  • Ted Nugent: NRA board member
  • Phyllis Schlafly: right wing political pundit

We offer our sincerest condolences to the aforementioned group of losers; however, I’m sure most if not all of them will be in the running for this esteemed award in 2016. Here’s wishing y’all better luck next year!


It should be noted that in addition to being an award winning Lunatic, Glenn is also a highly accomplished Moron and Aspiring Standup Comedian. In fact, his Loony conduct has led to him receiving thirty (30) Awards in different categories and he’s been the subject of five (5) opinion pieces.


Congrats Glenn; keep up the good work! You should be proud to be the winner of the esteemed 2015 “Lunatic” Award. We’re sure that you’ll be in the running for the 2016 Award. Good luck, Glenn!

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter