► 2015 “Screwball” Award Winner: Dick Cheney Print E-mail

► 2015 “Screwball” Award Winner: Dick Cheney  


Dick “Big Dick” Cheney has spent the past 15 or more years, proving that he is an unapologetic Screwball in addition to being a draft-dodging Chicken Little.


As you can imagine, the competition amongst the candidates in this category was very intense to say the least. The deserving and highly competitive runner-ups are as follows:

  • Gov. Scott Walker of Wisconsin
  • Truenews’ Rick Wiles:
  • Fox News’ Megyn Kelly
  • Laura Ingraham: right-wing political pundit 
  • U.S. Rep. Mike Pompeo of Kansas

We offer our sincerest condolences to the aforementioned group of losers; however, I’m sure most if not all of them will be in the running for this esteemed award in 2016. Here’s wishing y’all better luck next year!


It should be noted that in addition to being an award winning Screwball, Dick is also a highly accomplished Bullshitter and Aspiring Standup Comedian. In fact, his deplorable conduct has led to him receiving seven (7) Awards different categories and the subject of two (2) opinion pieces.


Congrats Dick; keep up the good work! You should be proud to be the 2015 “Screwball” Award winner. We’re sure that you’ll be in the running for the 2016 Award. Good luck, Dick!

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter