► 2015 “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner: Mike Huckabee Print E-mail

► 2015 “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner: Mike Huckabee


Mike has spent a considerable amount of time proving that he’s got what it takes in regards to being an accomplished Standup Comedian.


As you can imagine, the competition amongst the candidates in this category was very keen to say the least. The deserving and highly competitive runner-ups are as follows:

  • John Boehner: Former Speaker of the House
  • Dr. Ben Carson: presidential aspirant
  • U.S. Rep. Randy Forbes of Virginia
  • James Dobson of Focus on the Wallett
  • Charles Koch of the Koch Brothers

As usual, we offer our sincerest condolences to the aforementioned group of losers; however, I’m sure most if not all of them will be in the running for this esteemed award in 2016. Here’s wishing y’all better luck next year!


It should be noted that in addition to being an award winning Standup Comedian, Mike is also a highly accomplished Bullshitter, Ass-Kisser and Bigot. In fact, his lamentable conduct has led to him receiving thirty (30) Awards in various categories.

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter