► 2015 “IHOP (“Flip-Flop”) Award Winner: Gov. Chris Christie Print E-mail

► 2015 “IHOP (“Flip-Flop”) Award Winner: Gov. Chris Christie


Ever since Chris announced that he was running for the GOP presidential nomination, he has repeatedly flip-flopped on numerous issues. Of course he did so for the sole purpose of duping the voters in Iowa and New Hampshire into voting for him.


As you can imagine, the competition amongst the candidate in this category was very keen to say the least. The deserving and highly competitive runner-ups are as follows:

  • Dr. Ben Carson: presidential aspirant 
  • Sen. Ted Cruz of Texas: presidential aspirant
  • Sen. Mitch McConnell of Kentucky
  • Sen. Marco Rubio of Florida: presidential aspirant
  • Gov. Scott Walker of Wisconsin

We offer our sincerest condolences to the aforementioned group of losers; however, I’m sure most if not all of them will be in the running for this esteemed award in 2016. Here’s wishing y’all better luck next year!


It should be noted that in addition to being an award winning Flip-Flopper, Chris is also a highly accomplished Bullshitter and Ass-Kisser. In fact, his lamentable conduct has led to him receiving twelve (12) Awards in various categories.


Congrats Chris; keep up the good work! You should be proud to be the 2015 “IHOP Flip-Flop” Award winner. We’re sure that you’ll be in the running for the 2016 Award. Good luck, Chris!

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter