► 2015 “Chicken Little” Award Winner: Bill Kristol Print E-mail

► 2015 “Chicken Little” Award Winner: Bill Kristol


As you can imagine, the competition amongst the candidate in this category was very keen to say the least. The deserving and highly competitive runner-ups are as follows:

  • John Bolton: infamous neo-con
  • Fox News’ Greg Gutfeld
  • Former Vice-President Dick “Big Dick” Cheney
  • Jeb Bush: presidential aspirant
  • U.S. Rep. Louie Gohmert of Texas

We offer our sincerest condolences to the aforementioned group of losers; however, I’m sure most if not all of them will be in the running for this esteemed award in 2016. Here’s wishing y’all better luck next year!


It should be noted  that in addition to being an award winning “Chicken Little” Billy is also a highly accomplished Bullshitter. In fact, his laughable conduct has led to him receiving eight (8) Awards in various categories.


Congrats Billy; keep up the good work! You should be proud to be the 2015 “Chicken Little” Award winner. We’re sure that you’ll be in the running for the 2016 Award. Good luck, Billy!

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter