► 2015 “Ass-Kisser” Award Winner: Sen. Marco Rubio (TX) Print E-mail

2015 “Ass-Kisser” Award Winner: Sen. Marco Rubio (TX)


As you can imagine, the competition amongst the candidate in this category was very keen to say the least. The deserving and highly competitive runner-ups are as follows:

  • U.S. Sen. Jeff Sessions of Alabama
  • Gov. Scott Walker of Wisconsin
  • U.S. Rep. Matt Salmon of Arizona
  • Carly Fiorina: presidential aspirant
  • U.S. Sen. Jim Inhofe of Oklahoma

We offer our sincerest condolences to the aforementioned group of losers; however, I’m sure most if not all of them will be in the running for this esteemed award in 2016. Here’s wishing y’all better luck next year!


It should be noted that in addition to being an award winning “Ass-Kisser” Marco is also a highly accomplished Bullshitter. In fact, his laughable conduct has led to him receiving ten (10) Awards in various categories. He has also been the subject of one (1) lament.


Congrats Ray; keep up the good work! You should be proud to be the 2015 “Homophobe” Award winner. We’re sure that you’ll be in the running for the 2016 Award. Good luck, Ray!

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter