► 2015 “Moron” Award Winner: Gov. Bobby Jindal (LA) Print E-mail

► 2015 “Moron” Award Winner: Gov. Bobby Jindal (LA) 


Bobby’s first successful attempt at proving that he’s a Moron and an Aspiring Standup Comedian came about when he gave the Republican response to President Obama’s State of the Union message in January 2009.


Bobby continued to provide us all with evidence of his ignorance by running an inept candidacy for the GOP presidential nomination. Put simply, its been a win, win for Bobby the Moron!


As you can imagine, the competition amongst the candidate in this category was very keen to say the least. The deserving and highly competitive runner-ups are as follows:

  • Ken Blackwell: former Ohio Secretary of State
  • U.S. Rep. Jason Chaffetz of Utah
  • Ann “The Man” Coulter
  • U.S. Rep. Tom Duncan of Tennessee
  • Fox News’ Steven Emerson

We offer our sincerest condolences to the aforementioned group of losers; however, I’m sure most if not all of them will be in the running for this esteemed award in 2016. Here’s wishing y’all better luck next year!


It should be noted that in addition to being an award winning Moron, Bobby is also a highly accomplished Bullshitter and Lunatic. In fact, his lamentable conduct has led to him receiving fourteen (14) Awards in various categories.


Congrats Bobby; keep up the good work! You should be proud to be the 2015 “Moron” Award winner. We’re sure that you’ll be in the running for the 2016 Award. Good luck, Bobby!

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter