► Sen. Cruz sez: Christians have allowed nonbelievers to elect our leaders Print E-mail

Sen. Cruz sez : Christians have allowed nonbelievers to elect our leaders


During a recent (early January 2016) campaign event with celebrated Screwball and dyed-in-the-wool bigot James Dobson in Iowa, Sen. Ted Cruz advised the low I.Q. folks in attendance:

  • People of faith have consented to “allow nonbelievers to elect our leaders.”
  • We now have a “secular agenda” bent on doing away with the Ten Commandments and stifling religious liberty is on the rise.

Teddy told the low I.Q. audience that an atheist would be unfit to be president and then went on to say: 


  • “If you don’t begin every day on your knees asking God for His wisdom and support, I don’t believe you’re fit to do this job.”


Teddy continued with his hyperbolic (BS) rant by saying:

  • “You know, we look at our federal government now, and we have a federal government that is waging a war on life, a war on marriage, a war on religious liberty.”
  • “We have a federal government that is advancing a secular agenda that puts the ability of Bible-believing Christians to live our faith more and more in jeopardy and that is appeasing radical Islamic terrorism.”

And lastly, Teddy finished up by saying:

  • “If we allow nonbelievers to elect our leaders, we shouldn’t be surprised when our government doesn’t reflect our values.”

I’d like to know whose values Teddy is speaking of when he says “our values.” For one, I don’t much give a damn about Teddy’s alleged “values” and/or those of the intellectually bereft folks who believe the crap he spews forth on a daily basis.


Teddy’s “values” include legitimizing discrimination against members of the gay community on the illegitimate basis of religious freedom. Apparently, in Teddy’s demented mind, only atheists believe that gay folks should not be discriminated against.


For additional stories on Teddy go to the articles categorized below

  1. Arrogant Ass Award Winner = 1
  2. Bigot Award Winner = 5
  3. Bullshit Award Winner = 5
  4. Humanitarian Award Winner = 1
  5. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner = 2
  6. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 2
  7. Lunatic Award Winner = 2
  8. MoronAward Winner = 3
  9. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 2
  10. Screwball Award Winner = 2
  11. Top 10 Congressional Lunatic Award Winners: Top 10 Award Winners
  12. Obama can’t distinguish Good guys from Bad Guys: Art. 56 Lunatic Awards
  13. Media drools when criminals are Republican Cruz: Art. 57 Lunatic Awards
  14. GOP needs to mobilize Biblical Values Vote: Art. 58 Lunatic Awards
  15. Sen. Ted Cruz tells Obama: Debate me, insult me to my face: Screwball Award 55
  16. God will Heal America if more Evangelicals start Voting: Art. No 2 Jimmy Swaggart Award
  17. Cleaning up after Sen. Ted Cruz’s latest speech: Art. 6 Dawg Laments   
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter