► Phyllis Schlafly: Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner Print E-mail

Phyllis Schlafly: Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner


Congratulations to….


Phyllis Schlafly 

Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Phyllis. In the past, she has been the recipient of nineteen (19) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


This isn’t the first Award presented to Kenny. In the past, he has been the recipient of ten (10) Awards in various categories and/or the subject of seven (7) opinion pieces. Those awards and opinion pieces are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (late July 2015) interview with her fellow bigoted homophobe, state Rep. Gordon Klingenschmit of Colorado, Phyllis laughingly stated that the Supreme Court’s ruling on marriage equality should be ignored until “we the people” decide if we want to overturn the ruling. (Kyle Mantyla)


Phyllis the Bigot went on to say:

  • “There’s nothing in the Constitution about homosexual marriage."
  • "The judges made it up and some people think that because they did and the Supreme Court has spoken, therefore we have to accept it. We don’t.”

Phyllis went on to tell GOP presidential candidates to openly declare that they will refuse to comply with the ruling. Of course several of the avowed bigots running for the nomination have already proclaimed that if elected they will give the Court the middle finger so to speak.


Phyllis went on to say:

  • “We just don't believe in accepting what some judge says is the new law."
  • "The Constitution starts with 'we the people,' and so what we need to do is say just because the Supreme Court has handed down a decision, we'll re-evaluate it and we'll decide whether we want to overturn it or not.”

Phyllis’ idiotic comments are further proof that she is an unapologetic bigot who is comfortable with fanning the flames of bigotry and hatred in order to unjustly enrich herself.


Congrats Phyllis; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Bigots”; you are far too humble.

  1. Bigot Award Winner = 4
  2. Bullshit Award Winner = 1
  3. Dumbo Award Winner = 1
  4. Lunatic Award Winner = 2
  5. MoronAward Winner = 1
  6. Tina Fey Award Winner = 2
  7. Screwball Award Winner = 3
  8. Frank Gaffney:  Lunatic Award Winner: Art. 68
  9. Sharon Angle:  Screwball Award Winner: Art. 5
  10. Obama Wages War on America by Welcoming Muslim Refugees: Art. 139 Bigot Awards
  11. Destruction of GOP by immigrants: Screwball Award Art. 178
  12. Ruth Institute’s Jennifer Morse: Tina Fey Award Winner: Art. 23
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter