► Fox's Megyn Kelly: Today’s “Bullshit” Award Winner Print E-mail

Fox's Megyn Kelly: Today’s “Bullshit” Award Winner



Congratulations to….


Fox's Megyn Kelly

Today’s “Bullshit” Award Winner 




This isn’t the first Award presented to Megyn. In the past, she has been the recipient of six (6) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


Several years ago, the Fox News Comedy Network hired Megyn as one of its chief comedians, which was in keeping with the Fox motto: “Unfair Reporting by Unstable Reporters.”


During an airing of her daily comedy show “The Kelly File,” Megyn opined that George Stephanopoulos was likely no longer qualifed to cover the 2016 presidential election. Megyn based her opinion after Stephanopoulos disclosed that he had made a contribution to the Clinton Foundation prior to his recent (May 2015) interview of Jeb Bush.


Stephanopoulos was scheduled to act as moderator for ABC when it held a GOP presidential debate. After his disclosure of the Clinton Foundation contribution, his name was removed as a debate moderator. Megyn then went on to tell her low I.Q. viewers:

  • “If you announce that you are too conflicted to host the presidential debate, aren't you too conflicted to cover the presidential race?”
  • “How are viewers supposed to trust him?”

It is undisputed that Fox News is a longtime mouthpiece and advocate for the Republican Party. Over the past few months it has spent an inordinate amount of time attacking Hillary Clinton.


If making a contribution to the Clinton Foundation disqualifies a reporter from reporting on the 2016 presidential election because of some imagined conflict, then acting as an advocate to defeat Hillary and elect a Republican clearly would be a disqualifier.


Given Fox’s track record of acting as a paid supporter for the GOP, such a fact should disqualify its comedy reporters such as Megyn from reporting on the upcoming 2016 presidential election. In truth, Fox News gives bias a bad name.


Congrats Megyn; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Bullshitters”; you are far too


  1. MoronAward Winner = 3
  2. Screwball Award Winner = 1
  4. Tina Fey Award Winner = 2
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter