► Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner Print E-mail

Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner

Congratulations to….


Sen. Ted Cruz

Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Teddy. In the past, he has been the recipient of twenty (20) Awards in various categories and/or the subject of one (1) opinion lament piece. Those awards and lament piece are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


In mid-April 2016, Teddy proposed legislation in the Senate that further cements his status as one of America’s quintessential bigots and homophobes.


Teddy’s first bill would establish a a constitutional amendment shielding states that define marriage as between one woman and one man from legal action.


Teddy’s second bill would bar federal courts from further weighing in on the marriage issue until such an amendment is adopted.”


Amending the constitution would require that two-thirds of the U.S. House (287 members) and Senate (66 senators) vote in favor of said amendments. Additionally, two-thirds of state legislatures (33 states) would also have to vote in favor of any amendments.


The Moron knows for a fact that there are not 66 senators, 287 house members or 33 states that would vote for his asinine amendments.


The sole reason for Teddy’s proposals is to cater to his fellow bigots and homophobes in the hopes that he can gain their votes in the upcoming GOP vote for the presidential nomination.


For this Certified Buffoon (my apololgies to Buffoons) to believe that he is qualified to be the next president is mind boggling. Fortunately, there aren’t enough like-minded morons that are willing to vote for this fool.


Congrats Teddy keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Bigots”; you are far too humble.

  1. Arrogant Ass Award Winner = 1
  2. Bigot Award Winner = 1
  3. Bullshit Award Winner = 4
  4. Humanitarian Award Winner = 1
  5. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner = 1
  6. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 2
  7. Lunatic Award Winner = 2
  8. MoronAward Winner = 3
  9. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 2
  10. Screwball Award Winner = 2
  11. Top 10 Congressional Lunatic Award Winners: Top 10 Award Winners
  12. Cleaning up after Sen. Ted Cruz’s latest speech: Art. 5 Dawg Laments  
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter