► Mike Huckabee: Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner Print E-mail

Mike Huckabee: Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner

Congratulations to….


Mike Huckabee

Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Mike. In the past, he has been the recipient of fifteen (15) Awards. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (04/23/15) conference call with like minded bigots and homophobes that was organized by the Un-Family Research Council, Mikey spewed forth a plethora of untruths in regards to marriage equality and whether the Supreme Court will uphold same-sex marriage as a constitutionally protected right. Mikey then told the intellectually destitute pastors on the conference call:

  • “Christian convictions [bigotry] are under attack as never before.”
  • “Not just in our lifetime, but ever before in the history of this great nation. We are moving rapidly towards the criminalization of Christianity.”

Mikey predicted that eventually the government would bring “criminal charges” against those who oppose gay rights and pastors who preach against gay marriage. Of course Mike knows full well that his comments are patently false. However, in his never ending zeal to enrich himself at the expense of the bigoted morons that listen to his crap.


This is yet another certified lunatic that believes he is qualifed to be President of the United States.


One must seriously question why Mikey expends so much energy in his spewing forth hatred towards members of the gay community. Maybe we need to ask Mike the following question:


“What’s in your closet, Mikey?”


Congrats Mikey; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Bigots”; you are far too humble.

  1. Bullshit Award Winner = 6
  2. Dumbo Award Winner = 1
  3. Homophobe Award winner = 1
  4. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 1
  5. MoronAward Winner = 1
  6. Lunatic Award Winner = 2
  7. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 1
  8. Screwball Award Winner = 2 
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter