► Phyllis Schlafly: Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner Print E-mail

Phyllis Schlafly: Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner

Congratulations to….


Phyllis Schlafly

Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Phyllis. In the past, she has been the recipient of twelve (12) Awards. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (03/24/15) appearance on the Focal Point Comedy Show, hosted by comedian Bryan Fischer, Phyllis decided further attack members of the gay community.


Phyllis told fellow bigot and homophobe Fischer that state governors should simply “refuse to enforce” a Supreme Court decision striking down state bans on same-sex marriage.  She then went on to say:

  • “We [bigots] just cannot live in a country where one judge or even five judges are able to change the law of our land that goes against the laws of most of our states and we’ve had for several thousands of years about the definition of marriage that is simply not our form of government.”
  • We need to “speak up and say we’re not going to put up with it” and defy judges who “think they’re God or something.”

CongratsPhyllis; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Bigots”; you are far too humble.

  • Bigot Award Winner = 1
  • Bullshit Award Winner = 1
  • Lunatic Award Winner = 2
  • Tina Fey Award Winner = 2
  • Screwball Award Winner = 2
  • Frank Gaffney:  Lunatic Award Winner – Art. No. 58
  • Sharon Angle:  Screwball Award Winner – Art. No. 4
  • Ruth Institute’s Jennifer Morse: Tina Fey Award Winner – Art. No. 23
  • Destruction of GOP by immigrants: Screwball Award No. 146 
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter